Review

7 mins read

What readers say…

A digital jewel for health, for doctors and not only!

March 7, 2023

Dr Ibrahim Masoodi’s electronic journal emphasizes on articles of medical interest, but not strictly scientific.

Good health and well-being are important for everyone; Dr Masoodi has managed to collect relevant articles for people of every age and culture and inform on matters of health, nutrition, diseases and hygiene.

It’s always nice to read the stories of knowledgeable scientists and have always enjoyed share opinions with my dear colleague. Ibrahim, you are not only a great gastrenterologist, but also a big inspiration! thank you!

Dr Dimitris Giannoglou, Consultant Cardiologist
Verified

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much for your review.

Day to day health tips which we are not aware of. Thanks for making us aware of it.

March 5, 2023

Dr Ibrahim Masoodi is a very sincere person who has always believed that one should be help anyone and make awareness especially about health which is very important part of our life especially in the world of fast foods.

Prof (Dr) Syed Sajjad Nazir
Verified

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much for your review.

Health information

March 4, 2023

Praiseworthy and commendable job by dr Masoodi.

Nazir Wani
Verified

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much for your review.

Expression of Gratitude

March 4, 2023

Very sincere effort to spread awareness about health and well being. I admire the effort of Dr Masoodi particularly in making the narration comprehensible for a layman. We, in academics, usually have a team to prepare such periodicals; it is indeed remarkable that Dr Ibrahim is able to pull it off so regularly and successfully almost single handedly.

Professor Manzoor Malik
Verified

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much for your review.

Great effort in a simple way

March 3, 2023

I always appreciate the articles written meticulously but in simple way.

Very beneficial even to consultants, PGs, residents and as well as to a lay man curious to know about the diseases. The articles are always highly informative

I highly appreciate Dr Ibrahim Masoodi for this work in getting published in spite of his busy schedule.

Dr Mukhtar Masoodi
Verified

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much for your review.

Highly informative

March 2, 2023

I anxiously wait each month as this magazine provides highly valuable health related information. This magazine has played a big role for me and my families improving health indicators. Wish Dr. Ibrahim all the best. Thanks

Reyaz Ahmad Bacha
Verified

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much for your review.

My hatsoff to Dr Ibrahim

March 2, 2023

Really Dr Ibrahim has worked hard …my regards & best wishes to him

Dr Manohar Rana
Verified

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much for your review.

Simple yet comprehensive information about common clinical issues.

March 2, 2023

This magazine is written in a simple and easy to understand language . common clinical issues are addressed and various management options are discussed ,mostly emphasizing the cause and simple measures to relieve the problem.

I think it is a great gesture to educate our patients and will have a lasting impression on how diseases are perceived by common people .

sajad mir
Verified

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much for your review.

Excellent Magazine related to Healthcare

March 1, 2023

Health Guide is a wonderful monthly newsletter by Dr. Ibrahim Masoodi. Loads of love and best of luck for future assignments

70063 02912
Verified

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much for your review.

A handy reference guide for a healthy living !

March 1, 2023

The e-journal’s HEALTH GUDIE focus on providing helpful information and suggestions has been a big draw for me. The soft booklet offered easy-to-implement advice for improving one’s health, in contrast to more comprehensive health resources. After reading each chapter, I kept scribbling handy Tips and consequently made subtle adjustments in my lifestyle regarding meal planning, exercise, or mindfulness. And it has changed my life and health for good. Thanks to the Author, Dr Ibrahim Masoodi

Tariq Ahmad
Verified

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much for your review.

A must-read for anyone interested in healthy living

July 22, 2024

A well-thought-out and well-presented source of valuable information and advice on all aspects of health and well-being. Dr Masoodi is extremely knowledgeable and always willing to help.

Ivona Gottschalk

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much

Very informative magazine

June 5, 2024

Dr Ibrahim Masoodi has been a member of our Gym in Eastbourne Sports Park, always happy to share his knowledge. Very kind and positive person we need more people like him in this world.

Karolina

Saabiq massodi

May 22, 2024

Excellent

Saabiq massodi

Understood the cause

May 18, 2024

Great Information

Zubair Rashid

Awesome

September 14, 2023

The magazine helps in day to day health care .Keep up the great work

FY1 NHS

Helpful and informative

May 7, 2023

I’m thankful to Dr Masoodi for his endless efforts to aware general public and professional people regarding all health issues,

I really appreciate it and hope to get benefited from this in future,

In Shaa Allah

SHOWKAT PEERZADA

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much. Your feedback to improve this service is most welcome

Health awareness

April 3, 2023

I congratulate Dr Masoodi for continuing to publish health guide .

I have read few articles particularly in haematoncology which are really thorough and of good scientific value.

Dr Ibrahim must however make a distinction as to is this health guide for common public or physicians.

The content of the articles needs to be targeted accordingly

Too much medical jargon may be not conducive to common public

Dr Farooq A Wandroo NHS UK

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much for your review

All topics covered.

April 3, 2023

I am always amazed by research based articles. It is very helpful and we update our knowledge.

Dr.Arif Maghribi Khan

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much for your review .

Keep it up

April 1, 2023

Colon cancer awareness in April issue is quite helpful for the general public

Vinood Kumar
Verified

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much for your review.

This magazine is a handbook of health.

April 1, 2023

I have been journeying through this magazine, its magnificent tips and thoughts spoken out by greats like Dr. Ibrahim Masoodi are unmatchable.Their write-ups provide a way to think like them which I’m very grateful for that I get to be so.Thanks to Dr. Ibrahim Masoodi and team.

Anees Hamid
Verified

Response from THE HEALTH GUIDE

Thank you so much for your review.

[

4.9
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

×